Current Officers
Position Name Email Address
President Andrew Penrod andrewp@wscraftsmen.org
Vice President Hunter Frey hunterf@wscraftsmen.org
Secretary Stephen Hill stephenh@wscraftsmen.org
Treasurer Chris Hartman chrish@wscraftsmen.org
Sergeant at Arms Bob Reel bobr@wscraftsmen.org
Chaplain Doug Freutel dougf@wscraftsmen.org
Guardian of Membership Jeff Hall jeffh@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Roger Ailabouni russb@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Doug Freutel dougf@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Russ Baron russb@wscraftsmen.org
Past Presidents
Roger Ailabouni 2015 & 2016 rogera@wscraftsmen.org
Richard (Scott) Amrine 2017 scotta@wscraftsmen.org
Douglas (Doug) Freutel 2018 dougf@wscraftsmen.org