Current Officers
Position Name Email Address
President Andrew Penrod andrewp@wscraftsmen.org
Vice President Christofer Hartman Chrish@wscraftsmen.org
Secretary Jeff Hall secretary@wscraftsmen.org
Treasurer Jeffrey Shontz jeffreys@wscraftsmen.org
Sergeant at Arms Hunter Frey Hunterf@wscraftsmen.org
Chaplain Doug Freutel dougf@wscraftsmen.org
Guardian of Membership Russ Baron russb@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Tim Dye timd@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Doug Freutel dougf@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Russ Baron russb@wscraftsmen.org
Past Presidents
Roger Ailabouni 2015 & 2016 rogera@wscraftsmen.org
Richard (Scott) Amrine 2017 scotta@wscraftsmen.org
Douglas (Doug) Freutel 2018 dougf@wscraftsmen.org