Current Officers
Position Name Email Address
President Christofer (Cowboy) Hartman chrish@wscraftsmen.org
Vice President Roger Ailabouni rogera@wscraftsmen.org
Secretary Jeffrey (Jeff) Hall jeffh@wscraftsmen.org
Treasurer Andrew Penrod andrewp@@wscraftsmen.org
Sergeant at Arms Austin Monroe austinm@wscraftsmen.org
Chaplain Douglas (Doug) Freutel dougf@wscraftsmen.org
Guardian of Membership Robert (Bob) Reel bobr@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Douglas (Doug) Freutel dougf@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Robert (Bob) Green bobg@wscraftsmen.org
Trustee Andrew Penrod andrewp@wscraftsmen.org
Road Captain Tim Dye timd@wscraftsmen.org
Past Presidents
Roger Ailabouni 2015 & 2016 rogera@wscraftsmen.org
Richard (Scott) Amrine 2017 scotta@wscraftsmen.org
Douglas (Doug) Freutel 2018 dougf@wscraftsmen.org
Andrew Penrod 2019 & 2020 andrewp@wscraftsmen.org